OUR MISSION
HIGH EFFICIENCY IN RESPECT OF THE ENVIRONMENT

MISSION

  • IBT Group is an engineering company born with the objective of developing solutions based on the most innovative technologies to reach maximum efficiency in any type of company or industry. The acronym comes from the name Integrated Building Technologies, IBT, originated from this mission.
  • IBT Group distinguishes itself for an ethical choice in the attention, respect and safeguarding of the environment and a transparent consultancy service close to the client’s needs, with the firm belief that a successful business should never grow to the detriment of future generations’ wellbeing.
  • Through the Energy division, the company is specialized in the development of turnkey solutions for energy self-production and thermal recovery which, thanks to the use of the best technologies available on the market, allow maximum savings in company fixed costs.
80.000

Tons of CO2 not released into the atmosphere in 18 years of IBT Group systems

UNSERE MISSION
HOHE EFFIZIENZ, DIE UMWELTFREUNDLICH IST

MISSION

  • IBT Group ist ein Ingenieurunternehmen, das mit dem Ziel gegründet wurde, Lösungen zu entwickeln, die auf den innovativsten Technologien basieren, um maximale Effizienz in jeder Art von Unternehmen oder Industrie zu erreichen. Aus dieser Mission leitet sich auch der Name des Unternehmens „Integrated Building Technologies – IBT“ ab.
  • Die IBT Group zeichnet sich durch eine ethische Wahl der Aufmerksamkeit, des Respekts und des Schutzes der Umwelt aus und für eine transparente, kundennahe Beratungsdienstleistung mit der festen Überzeugung, dass ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen niemals auf Kosten des Wohls zukünftiger Generationen wachsen sollte.
  • Im Bereich Energie ist das Unternehmen auf die Entwicklung schlüsselfertiger Lösungen für die Energieproduktion und thermische Verwertung spezialisiert, die dank der Verwendung der besten auf dem Markt verfügbaren Technologien maximale Einsparungen bei den Fixkosten des Unternehmens ermöglichen.
80.000

Tonnen CO2 wurden in 18 Jahren dank der Anlagen der IBT Group nicht in die Atmosphäre abgegeben