MARKET LEADERS, RELIABLE, VISIONARY

Our technology partners

We have chosen to pursue our goals through strategic agreements with international technology partners with whom we have established long-term relationships to develop tailor-made solutions that protect the value of the investments of those who rely on us over time.

QUALITY AND INVESTMENT IN HUMAN CAPITAL

Certifications

Our working method is based on constant investment in study and research, with a dynamic and flexible multi-sectoral approach, aimed at developing customised and cutting-edge solutions. Our constant commitment to guaranteeing the quality of the services we offer is demonstrated by the major certifications required in the sectors in which we operate. We also collaborate actively with various sector organisations, including Confindustria/ANIMA, Italcogen, Climgas and Cogeneurope.

QUALITY AND INVESTMENT IN HUMAN CAPITAL

Certifications

Our working method is based on constant investment in study and research, with a dynamic and flexible multi-sectoral approach, aimed at developing customised and cutting-edge solutions. Our constant commitment to guaranteeing the quality of the services we offer is demonstrated by the major certifications required in the sectors in which we operate. We also collaborate actively with various sector organisations, including Confindustria/ANIMA, Italcogen, Climgas and Cogeneurope.

logo delle turbine capstone

A NEW GENERATION OF TURBINES

Capstone Green Energy

We are the exclusive partner for the Italian market of Capstone, the leading Californian company and the only producer in the world of energy systems with gas turbines using “oil-free” technology. The company’s most important patent is the one referring to the absence of oil inside the turbines, which makes it possible to obtain cogeneration systems that guarantee, in addition to primary energy savings > 30%, very low emissions into the atmosphere and low maintenance costs.

A LONG TRADITION OF KNOW-HOW

Century Corporation

Century Corporation, a South Korean company part of the Kiturami Group, has been a leading manufacturer of absorption chillers, electric chillers and turnkey HVAC systems for the civil, industrial, nuclear and marine sectors for over 50 years. Since 2003 we have been the exclusive distributor for Europe, offering a wide range of standard solutions, but also tailor-made solutions based on specific customer requirements.

THEY HAVE CHOSEN US

MARKTFÜHREND, ZUVERLÄSSIG, VISIONÄR

Unsere Technologiepartner

Wir haben uns entschieden, unsere Ziele durch strategische Vereinbarungen mit internationalen Technologiepartnern zu verfolgen, mit denen wir langfristige Beziehungen aufgebaut haben, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln, die den Wert der Investitionen derer, die sich auf uns verlassen, langfristig schützen.

QUALITÄT UND INVESTITIONEN IN DAS HUMANKAPITAL

Zertifizierungen

Unsere Arbeitsmethode basiert auf ständigen Investitionen in Studien und Forschung, mit einem dynamischen und flexiblen, branchenübergreifenden Ansatz, der darauf abzielt, maßgeschneiderte und hochmoderne Lösungen zu entwickeln. Unser ständiges Engagement für die Gewährleistung der Qualität der von uns angebotenen Dienstleistungen zeigt sich in den wichtigsten Zertifizierungen, die in den Sektoren, in denen wir tätig sind, erforderlich sind. Wir arbeiten auch aktiv mit verschiedenen Branchenorganisationen zusammen, darunter Confindustria/ANIMA, Italcogen, Climgas und Cogeneurope.

QUALITÄT UND INVESTITIONEN IN DAS HUMANKAPITAL

Zertifizierungen

Unsere Arbeitsmethode basiert auf ständigen Investitionen in Studien und Forschung, mit einem dynamischen und flexiblen, branchenübergreifenden Ansatz, der darauf abzielt, maßgeschneiderte und hochmoderne Lösungen zu entwickeln. Unser ständiges Engagement für die Gewährleistung der Qualität der von uns angebotenen Dienstleistungen zeigt sich in den wichtigsten Zertifizierungen, die in den Sektoren, in denen wir tätig sind, erforderlich sind. Wir arbeiten auch aktiv mit verschiedenen Branchenorganisationen zusammen, darunter Confindustria/ANIMA, Italcogen, Climgas und Cogeneurope.

logo delle turbine capstone

EINE NEUE GENERATION VON TURBINEN

Capstone Green Energy

Wir sind der exklusive Partner für den italienischen Markt von Capstone, dem führenden kalifornischen Unternehmen und weltweit einzigen Hersteller von Energiesystemen mit Gasturbinen mit „ölfreier“ Technologie. Das wichtigste Patent des Unternehmens bezieht sich auf die Abwesenheit von Öl im Inneren der Turbinen, wodurch es möglich ist, Kraft-Wärme-Kopplungssysteme zu erhalten, die neben Primärenergieeinsparungen > 30% auch sehr geringe Emissionen in die Atmosphäre und niedrige Wartungskosten garantieren.

EINE LANGE TRADITION VON KNOW-HOW

Jahrhundert-Firma

Century Corporation, ein südkoreanisches Unternehmen, das zur Kiturami-Gruppe gehört, ist seit über 50 Jahren ein führender Hersteller von Absorptionskältemaschinen, elektrischen Kältemaschinen und schlüsselfertigen HLK-Systemen für den zivilen, industriellen, nuklearen und maritimen Bereich. Seit 2003 sind wir exklusiver Vertriebspartner für Europa und bieten eine breite Palette von Standardlösungen, aber auch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen auf Basis spezifischer Kundenanforderungen.

SIE HABEN UNS GEWÄHLT